What I know about my digital soft skills?

CC Responsible Bloggers โœ๐Ÿผ
2 min readJun 10, 2023

--

by Omar Orynbassar

14940

Starting with for my working purposes I am not in right time had not started activities for business performance yet. More past the time I will do my plans related to digital: I would built the brand image according to the demand from consumers, and marketing workshops. It is true when I become in the end of my studying I will certainly search for the internships in media web sites, so it fill the best recommendation and easy approach for job seekers. That time I will use my digital self for working

no info.

For my life I am not instantly content maker, however I was tried to, but instead of keep going I left it in a halfway. That was when 1 ago ordinary providing some interaction with my followers like a showing my presence. I will take and handle it again

The digital term for learning seems to be more usage and I am still have not gone away from it. Everyday consuming on the internet I reach new updates of a world and feel really absorbed with it. Last time right in present I am learning what the AI stands for, I suggest it is a most trendy topic. For some contest I see more recommendations about learning, that feeling comes to me when I cannot choose to variety of the fields. Time managing is my close friend, before thinking to start to learn what I choose. I will very glad If I would find what is mine and appreciate my needs (study field โ€” mostly about human relations and learning communication skills)

i am at the dodo pizza in my brithday

--

--