Mobile Phone Use

Daddy Clams
1 min readSep 13, 2019
How do mobile phones factor into your life?

This is my first blog post from AP Computer Science Principles. Over the course of the year I will be making blog posts on Medium for my class.

For this post i’ll be answering some prompt questions from my teacher:

  1. Do you think you’re addicted to your smartphone and/or social media?
  2. What are the 3 primary benefits you get out of using your smart phone?
  3. What are the 3 ways in which your smartphone has a negative effect on you
  4. What are some ways you can work to better control your phone.
  5. I am not addicted to my phone but I use it a lot when I am bored.

2. (1) Keep in touch with plans. (2) Tell my parents where I am. (3) Entertain me when I have nothing else to do.

3. (1) Distracts me from work. (2) Takes me out of social situations. (3) Damaging for my eyes.

4. Remove the phone from reach while working, turn my phone off when I don’t want to use it.

--

--

Daddy Clams

clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam clam