Ceefee
4 min readJul 27, 2023

Single Pringle, why should I Mingle?
First of all, na single you single, you no kill person. I think I have time for my single ladies today.

An undergarment is a personal piece that you wear thinking of yourself first, before anyone else. So there should be no room for; I am single, no need for beautiful undergarments.

A question for my ladies.
Why is a man the deciding factor for your lingerie fashion? Rukayat, talk to me, I want to understand.
I have heard ladies air their opinion on the whole concept of buying lingerie and the one that interests me most is “why should I buy lingerie when I don’t have a man to see it?” Like seriously ??

It’s so funny that some ladies are reluctant to do away with old, torn or outdated panties because "na only me dey see am." I mean, don’t you feel bad seeing yourself in ancient panties? You sef be person na, try dey impress yourself, sister mi.
You should wear your lingerie for yourself! Yes.

What if Mr. right doesn’t care?
Maybe you do not know, not all guys are freaks of sexy underwear. Also, not every guy has the word of affirmation thingy. Now imagine you waited all these years to put on fine undergarments for a man and when you finally did, he just muttered a “hmm” that you almost did not hear or for the Pablo ones, he just said “hot kid”. I want to imagine the devastation in your head _chai "So after everything, this man no notice my baddie moves." 💔

Become a pro in a day…odogwu 🙌
Do you know that if you do not build the habit of keeping beautiful undergarments, it will be an issue when you finally get “that man.” I mean, Rome was not built in a day. You believe that you will automatically become a lingerie lover when you find a lover, hehehehe, lmao. Look sister, it doesn’t work that way. Imagine putting on your first lingerie in front of your so called man and you get stuck because you don’t know how to go about it. Then the “oh my goodness!” reaction you have been anticipating now becomes “ah, babe, small small naaa. It’s not by force.”

Sorry for the laugh.

Hahahahaha
Also, do you think you will just cough out money for like ten new panties, five new bras, three silk nighties, five sexy bralettes, three two piece lingerie and so on, just like that? Haaaa, hanty, between you and I, we know it won’t happen.🌚

I know your man will give you money, dollar much, hehe… but I also know that there are other things you would want to buy with that money. You could start by buying one, two, three, until you have a collection you are proud of.

Lingerie and confidence.
Truth is you have to get familiar with the boost in your head when you wear a beautiful undergarment. There’s a feeling that comes with putting on something beautiful. For some, it is "mehnnn, I have a beautiful body" for others, it is the feeling of class and satisfaction. Trust me, you don’t want to go through the stress of “how do I look in a lingerie, does it fit?” with someone in the room, you should already know how you look, you should already know what fits, you should already be used to the feeling it evokes.
Is it not better to work on your lingerie fashion, have a style before you meet the one?

Remember, this post is for my single ladies who think they should not get lingerie because there is no bobo in the picture. Like my friend would say, Do you! Your reason for ignoring beautiful lingerie should not be your singleness. Till we meet again, where I bring you juicy content, I’m Ceefee, the lingerie boss. 🤤☺️❤️

Ceefee

Your undergarment is as important as what meets the eye... Ceefee is a lingerie brand, committed to providing value to ladies as regards their undergarments.