Can hypnotherapy really help you unlock success?

I Made $3,025 More The First Month I Used it

Celina Unkles
4 min readMar 4, 2024

Over the years, I’ve dabbled in self-improvement books, workshops, and courses. The start of 2024 was no different, but this time, it was hypnotherapy.

The primary goal of hypnotherapy is to make positive changes in your life by addressing and modifying unconscious thoughts and beliefs that keep you stuck.

Hypnotherapy uses the power of suggestion and visualization while exploring the subconscious mind to uncover and resolve deep-seated issues.

My goal with using hypnotherapy was to see if it could remove or overcome blocks or subconscious mental barriers that were hindering my personal progress and financial goals.

After extensive research and exploring the “best hypnotherapists,” I landed on Paul McKenna’s “I Can Make You Rich” hypnotherapy video. You can find it on YouTube. I committed to listening to it every morning.

I also devoured his new book, “Success for Life,” in a few days.

My Hypnotherapy Experience

This was not my first hypnotherapy session. I had previous success with hypnotherapy in an NLP class I took years ago at the NLP Center of New York.

Before listening to the hypnosis, I was skeptical but curious. I had heard a lot about the power of hypnotherapy to change lives. It couldn’t hurt, so why not?

--

--

Celina Unkles

Digital Entrepreneur. Writer. Success Strategist. On a mission to turn knowledge into revenue. celinaunkles.com