CellAgri goes to New Harvest 2019!

Ahmed Khan
2 min readJul 15, 2019

--

Excited to share that I will be attending the New Harvest 2019 Conference next week! New Harvest is the main nonprofit organization in the field that funds primary research on cellular agriculture. Their fourth annual conference will take place in Cambridge, Massachusetts, at the MIT Media Labs from July 19th to July 20th. Having attended the conference last year, there was a range of fascinating topics explored relating to the future of food.

From researchers to new startups, looking forward to attending again as CellAgri and hearing about the themes that will be explored this year. CellAgri is also excited to announce that we are a media partner for New Harvest 2019.

If you are a researcher or startup in cell ag and/or in Boston who would like to connect, you can send me a message here or on twitter @cellagritech. You can also send me an email at ahmed@cell.ag

Get your free Cellular Agriculture eBook today and learn about the future of food.

My name is Ahmed Khan, and I am the Editor of CellAgri. Please subscribe to my email newsletter at www.cell.ag to get the latest research and news about cellular agriculture, which I share exclusively with my email subscribers. We are regularly tweeting out interesting articles and thoughts via twitter @Cellagritech

--

--