anti cellulite cream reviews

CelluAid
10 min readMar 4, 2019

--

3 Advantages of CelluAid over Other Cellulite Removal Products

One of the easiest things to do when you discover that you have cellulite is to embrace it. After all, it is something that over 90% of women all over the world have to deal with. So why bother yourself about it?

But most people are not satisfied with this. They want to go all the way to remove cellulite from their skin. The dimpled look it gives their skin is a source of constant worry and embarrassment for them. And as such, removing it is the only solution.

However, most of them get to find out that the market is filled with several anti-cellulite products. Then the dilemma sets in. The anti cellulite cream reviews they find online only makes matters worse. They’re left more confused than before.

What is CelluAid?

When you’re looking for cellulite removal products, you will find the following categories of products:

· The ones that help to reduce your cellulite

· The ones with which you can remove cellulite

All anti-cellulite products claim to be the best cellulite cream and the cellulite removal that works. But there’s only one cellulite cream that can help you to get rid of cellulite completely. And that cream is CelluAid.

Advantages of CelluAid Over Other Products

Instead of going on and on about CelluAid, how about we show you three reasons why CelluAid is a better anti-cellulite product than other cellulite removal products?

1. The №1 Anti-Cellulite Treatment Lotion

The result of using CelluAid is what has made it the most preferred cellulite reduction lotion. Research shows that 91% of users of the product reported a decrease in the appearance of cellulite dimples. You will not find any other cellulite removal with such a success rate.

But that’s not all.

While 93% of users reported that their skin became firmer, 95% of users attested that CelluAid redefined the surface of the skins. There’s no other cellulite removal product that can boast of such numbers.

2. What it Does

Other products only concentrate on removing cellulite. But what you get when you purchase a CelluAid cellulite lotion includes the following:

· Targeting the fat cells to limit their expansion

· Hydrating the area to improve the texture of the skin

· Reduces the appearance of the dimples

· It leaves no traces by minimizing the orange peel appearance on the skin surface by rehydrating the skin to make it look healthy

3. The Ingredients

Some other products heavily rely on chemicals to function. But CelluAid was made with a lot of natural ingredients like Quinoa seed extracts, an ancient grain rich in vitamins. Also part of the formula is Lauroyl Proline which is naturally gotten from lauric acid and is what makes the formula smoothen the surface of the skin.

Squalane from plant sugar is an ingredient that helps CelluAid to replenish moisture of the rough skin.

Skinny people and cellulite

With all the information flying around on the internet, you’d think we fully understand what cellulite is, but that’s not the case.

Some people will say that cellulite is composed of trapped toxins and excess water underneath the skin. Most people, however, will tell you that cellulite is simply just fat.

The fact is that cellulite is a condition that occurs in areas with underlying fat deposits (e.g., thighs and buttocks). This condition affects the appearance of the skin, giving it a dimpled, bumpy appearance.

Overview

Fat, per se, is not responsible for the bumpy, lumpy look of cellulite. Fat, in the right circumstances, can be a good thing. One of the treatment options of cellulite is in fact, fat injections.

“Normal Fat” vs. Cellulite

How is cellulite different from “normal” fat? The structure of the overlying skin and the underlying connective tissue determines whether a given area is smooth or rippled. Fat does not determine it. Fat only plays a role because of the skin structure.

Who is free from cellulite?

Have you ever why cellulite rarely occur in men, even when obese? Or why fat children usually are free from cellulite? Or why very slim women also have cellulite?

While a high level of fat tends to worsen the appearance of cellulite, it also affects even the thinnest women. This is because, while fat deposits do aggravate the problem, fat itself is not the primary cause.

Causes

A layer of fibrous connective tissue lies just underneath the skin. It is responsible for bonding the skin to the muscle beneath it. In most men, the arrangement of the connective tissue is in a diagonal or intersecting manner, in a smooth and continuous pattern.

In women, the connective tissue runs in a vertical pattern. This makes it easy for fat lumps to push up against the skin.

This variation in the arrangement of connective tissue (coupled with the fact that women skin are thinner than that of men) explains why women are more prone to cellulite than men.

Click here

Aging and cellulite

In young people, the connective tissue is supple and elastic. When puberty starts, hormones wreak havoc on the connective tissue causing it to lose its elasticity. Simultaneously, our fat cells begin to expand in certain areas, pushing against the skin.

As the bands of connective tissues begin to stiffen with age, their pull on the skin increases. Increasing fat stores also push outwards in the surrounding area. When this two come together, the result is the lumps and dimples we see on the skin.

Treatments

If you are plagued by cellulite, you are probably looking for a way to get rid of it beyond exercising and eating healthy. Most recommendations you will see online are massages, anti-cellulite creams, and surgical procedure. Some of these treatments have yielded good results. That said, some treatments out there would do little more than drain your pockets. So choose wisely.

Constant application of cellulite removal cream on problem areas coupled with a healthy life still has yielded good results for a lot of people with the condition.

Celluaid Reviews

By: Tina R

I Love This Product

I love this product. I have been using it for over 4 weeks and it has reduced the appearance of cellulite on my skin. I am someone that is hard to convince and please. But I’m happy with the results within a short period. I so much appreciate this product and will surely be buying again.

By: Adrienne Frank

Using it for 3 Weeks

I have been using this product for over 3 weeks and this is what I notice. You have to exercise regularly and massage the cellulite area regularly before the cream will work for you. My cellulite-infested thigh area are now looking smoother. The appearance are fading and I’m loving it. I’ll continue to use this product. A satisfied customer here.

By: Natasha F

The Cream Works

This cream gives a good result. I’m seeing improvements on my butt and thighs. It doesn’t leave an oily film on the skin and it helps smoothen and firm my skin. It came in a tube (I love when my cream comes in a tube because it makes them easy to use and I get to use everything unlike pump bottles). I highly recommend this product.

By: Janet Y

Cost Friendly and Effective

I’ve used other brands which are so expensive and not as effective as this product. When I saw this product via my online search for best anti cellulite cream, I was skeptical to spend my money on it. Then I bought it, followed the instructions by using it twice daily, and I can see improvements. I’m so happy with this product.

By: Julie Robinson

Works On My Cellulite

I combined this product with workouts and I’m seeing results. This product doesn’t only work on my cellulite, but also helps reduce my tummy far. I like the smell and the way it glides smoothly on my skin. Can’t thing more of a better product.

By: Jenny G

No Irritation

I combined Celluaid with an anti cellulite massager and it has improved my blood circulation and dissolve the excess fat accumulation in my skin. I think this product works by dissolving the excess fat better than any product you can find. The ingredients are skin-friendly and don’t cause any irritations. I’m happy to have found this.

By: Florence

This Works Best

I tried so many anti cellulite products — cream, lotion, scrub, and even powder that didn’t work for me. But this stuff really works on my arm and legs. It’s only about a month and could see smoother appearance. The cream absorbs quickly and doesn’t smell horribly. I highly recommend this product.

By: Tracey K

Butt Cellulite is Fading!

I read a lot about cellulite cream before buying this. I saw the ingredient list and felt “why not try a new thing.” I’m glad it didn’t get my fingers burnt. My butt cellulite are fading and my skin looks firmer and smoother. Even my boyfriend told me my butt looks better. I’m so happy with this product.

By: Connie Jackson

This Works!

I have tried countless number of cream and this one blew my mind. It absorbs well into the skin and smells really nicely. I’m almost 55 and can say this cream works on cellulite. I highly recommend this product to older women.

By: Rita

So Far

So far so good I see a difference on my thighs. I have been using this product for about 4 weeks now and I am glad to report my results. My cellulite are fading and becoming unnoticeable by the day. And thanks to eating a lot of fruits and running three times weekly, I am able to get the best from this product.

By: Aminat Yusuf

Patience is Key!

This has really decreased the appearance of cellulite for the past 5 weeks. If you want this product to work for you, you need to exercise well and eat healthy. If you don’t exercise especially, it may take almost forever for it to work.

By: Katherine Jacob

Celluaid is The Bomb!

Celluaid gave me result quickly after using it on my booty. My booty is smoother and firmer. I use it on my legs too and I can see improvements. I will definitely keep using this product because it is a confidence booster. I see faster and better results than other products I used in the past. I highly recommend this product.

By: Jessica Milner

Three Star!

This stuff seems to be working. I still have cellulite on my inner arms after using it for over a month. I’ve ordered for a cellulite brush and the past one week has been encouraging. I think you need to dry brush your skin before applying the cream to see quicker results.

By: Heather T

Jaw Dropping Results!

This is my first bottle and I can tell the difference. You have to apply this product every day if you want to see improvements. The frustrating cellulite on my thighs and naval area going away. I started seeing results in 2 weeks of applying the cream. I will continue using this product and hope more jaw-dropping results.

By: Judith Kent

The Only Stuff That Works

This is the only stuff that works for me. I’ve used other products and this is by far the best. I see noticeable results within 2 weeks. It worth every penny. I can see myself free from cellulite very soon. I recommend this product.

--

--