cellulite treatment cream reviews

CelluAid
10 min readMar 9, 2019

--

4 Reasons Why You Need an Anti-Cellulite Product That Works

Cellulite has got to be one of the most popular skin conditions that most women fear. And the reason is not far-fetched. For most people, cellulite cannot be prevented because of the kind of factor that causes it.

It is super hard to prevent a skin condition that forms because the inter-connective tissue is put under pressure by the fat cells below the skin, thereby causing the skin at the surface to wrinkle. How do you intend to avoid a condition that, although it thrives on fat, still affects both fat people and skinny people?

The way it forms is one of the dilemmas that most people face as they go through life with the condition. No thanks to the popularity of cellulite, those affected always have one question or the other to ask about the condition.

Women who have had enough want to know how to get rid of it. Men who are embarrassed by the sight of it on their skin are constantly finding the best product for cellulite. No one wants to have cellulite. And this is just one of the reasons why you need not just any other anti-cellulite product but one that works.

So what are the other reasons why you should go for an anti-cellulite product that works?

1. To Save Costs

Let’s be real here. Cellulite is a skin condition that has attacked the self-confidence and self-esteem of several men and women out there. And because of this, most people tend to jump at any cream for cellulite that they can find. That’s how they end up spending more than they do as they have to keep trying and testing.

You do not have to go through all of these. What you need do is to find a top anti-cellulite cream like CelluAid that works.

2. For Quick Solutions

If you’re currently using a formula that has not promised you any changes in the next six months, you’re on the wrong train dear. And it is most likely that you’re putting all your eggs in the wrong basket. Please stop.

Did you know that people who posted cellulite treatment cream reviews for CelluAid spoke about the quick turnaround time when they used the product? If it’s not going to happen as quickly, you should be finding another solution, one that works.

3. To Protect Your Precious Skin

If your skin is precious to you, you will not try out every anti-cellulite product, cream, and lotion that you find. Remember, most of them contain chemicals that promise results but can be harmful to your skin.

Do not fall for all the fake promises that the marketers put out there to grab your attention. Have it at the back of your mind that this is your skin, your life. You deserve the best treatment if you’ve decided to get rid of cellulite from your skin.

5 GLUTEAL ANTI-CELLULITE EXERCISES

The buttocks are the most delicate part of the body to be affected by cellulite though the presence of cellulite on the buttocks can be prevented through dietary means or can be reduced by consistently exercising. Some simple body exercises have direct stimulation on the buttocks. Cellulite starts to develop when there is an accumulation of fat beneath the skin.

Though cellulite can develop in other parts of the body, some parts of the body are more vulnerable than others, like the thigh, abdomen, arms (mostly in women), breast, and buttocks. So a particular exercise that is butt specific will go a long way in the burning excess fat, and the same applies to all cellulite-prone areas of the body.

Click here

Exercises That Eliminate Cellulite Around Your Gluteal Region

1. Hip-lift

The hip-lift progression is just the perfect way to relieve your butt of that excess fat that causes cellulite. To perform this exercise, you have to:

• Lay backward with your arms placed side-by-side with your knees bending.

• Lift the hips upwards at one count and then bring it down to its previous position.

• Repeat this movement at least for 60 seconds each time. And try not to overstretch your spine.

2. Toe Taps

• Lay on the floor with your two arms placed side-by-side.

• Bend your two knees to a 90-degree position so your thighs can be perpendicularly placed on the floor. Gently tap your left toes to the floor after which you repeat same with the right one. Do 60 reps for this.

3. Single-leg front

• This is slightly easier to perform. You have to stand with your two legs width-part while holding a dumbbell in each hand. A 5-pound dumbbell will be just perfect.

• Raise your right leg 3 inches off the floor while extending your arms up to the chest height. Make sure your arms are straight up, hold for 5 seconds then return to the chest height. Repeat this process at least eight times in total.

4. Squat with kick back

This is also known as the “powerhouse move.” To perform this:

• Stand erect with your legs shoulder width apart from each other.

• Now gently stand back erect with your two hands standing akimbo while one of your legs moves backward slowly and gently.

• Return to the squatting position and repeat some movement with the other leg. This way the movement sends pressure to the buttocks thus stimulating it.

5. Single — Leg Squat

Some prefer calling it single-leg squat with Towel”. This is also considered the best anti-cellulite exercise for the buttocks.

• First, you have to squat. Put both your hands in a praying position while your legs are close to each other with both laps touching.

• Gently move the left leg away and return to your initial position. Repeat the movement on both legs, at least ten rounds.

There are still other anti-cellulite exercises you can focus on the buttocks, but the above-listed ones are the most effective. But do you think those exercises could be strenuous? Read on.

Aid Your Work-outs With CelluAid

Aid your work-out routines with anti-cellulite products, of which we highly recommend CelluAid, the top anti-cellulite lotion produced with 80–90% natural ingredients with a sole purpose of restoring your skin in no time.

Have your work-outs routines proven ineffective?

CelluAid Reviews

By: Janice

Amazing!

Works amazingly. I’m seeing results within 8 days or so. It has a nice consistency and the smell isn’t overpowering like other products. It is also easy to apply. I have sensitive skin and so far no issues.

By: Ashley Jones H

Saw Improvement With This

I’m still waiting to see that incredible transformation, but I guess 2 and half weeks is too early. It smells nice and the cream isn’t runny. I like the way it makes my skin smooth and glow after using it. The price is good and the product came pretty fast. I hope I see bigger results before my next order.

By: Ann M

Product Works Well

This product works very well. I smile when I read a lot of reviews about people wanting to see results instantly. If you’re looking for results immediately, this is not the right product for you. I followed the instruction on their website and did some exercise daily. This is the third week I’m using it and can tell it is working.

By: Shirley Babe

Fast Results!

I love the container and product packaging and I knew instantly it would work for me. I have been using it for 5 days and I see results. It is filling in my dimpled arm without any allergies. I will keep using this product until I achieve a flawless arm. I also use a cellulite scrub to hasten results.

By: Kimberly G

I Am Seriously Amazed!

I’m so happy I came across this product. Having tried countless number of products in the past with no results. This one is seriously amazing. I notice results within 3 weeks. It is not hot or cold on the skin, unlike the previous brands I bought on Amazon. I definitely recommend this product.

By: Sarah

Just Combine It With Workout!

This cream works. It doesn’t smell badly. I use it every other day and I still see results. But I dry brush regularly and workout almost every morning before stepping out (treadmill, pushups, and sit ups) all within 15 to 20 minutes. The container is also big enough to lash for months. I’m happy with this product.

By: Cynthia

Wow!

I have been applying this stuff for over 5 weeks now and I can see results. My skin is looking smoother and firmer. I still have some cellulite on my butt but they are disappearing. I use it twice daily. I drink a lot of water, eat healthy foods, and exercise. I also use it on my legs and I can see improvements. I ordered this cream before of the positive reviews and now I can say I agree with the reviewers. I have no allergies or any other adverse reactions. It is non sticky and greasy, absorbs well, and feels good on my skin. This is worth a 5 star no doubt.

By: Jessica Richards

Amazing Product!

This product is amazing! I use it on my thighs every night before I sleep. The dimples on my thighs are fading. I work out 5 days a week, and I eat healthily. I think you need to combine it with work out. I will order more soon.

By: Shirley W

It Takes Some Time To Work

I have used this product for 12 days. It is easy to use. I’m starting to see improvements. I’ll be 56 next year, so I guess it may take some time to work for me. I drink a lot of water and consume lots of fruits. It makes my skin smooth, so that’s an encouragement for me to keep using it.

By: Maria

Three Star

I have been using this cream for over a week and I see no results. I use it religiously every night, so I’m surprised that it’s not working. Will keep using it and see what happens after a month.

By: Mary P

Saw Results in 3 Weeks

I noticed results within 3 weeks. I have a lovely curve but with cottage cheese all over my butt and thighs. That was why I ordered for this cream. I apply it every night before bedtime. I dry brush my skin before using the cream. I think you need dry brushing and some workouts before you get the best out of this product

By: Dorothy H

Cellulite is Fading

I was skeptical before buying this product. But when I took my time to study the ingredient, I was compelled to give it a go. I lost my waist handles within 2 months using this cream, something I always believe can be removed by surgery. This cream also makes my legs and butt smoother. Overall this is an incredible product.

By: Elizabeth Right

I’m In Love!

I use the cream on my thigh and stomach. I combine it with judging and workouts every morning. It works! This product has helped my dropped some fat around my tummy too. I’ve used hot cream and other products that make me uncomfortable, but I saw the most results using this product.

By: Susan N

Amazing Product!!

I’ve been using this product for a month and I so much love it. My legs are looking lot better. My legs are smoother and suppler and my cellulite are reducing. I’ve ordered for the second bottle, and I can’t wait to see what this product will do to my thighs. I never trust products like this but the positive reviews were convincing. I’m so happy to have found this product. I highly recommend this product.

By: Karen

I’m Sold!

This works pretty well and I’m totally sold. I’ve ordered for 3 additional tubes. To my greatest surprise, they gave a big discount on my bulk purchase. I advise you buy more to enjoy their discount.

--

--