Happy 2 Months Together, Raga.

rogif
2 min readFeb 29, 2024

--

Hi, this page tells one of the things that i fall in love with the man and I call him “pumpkin” as a sign of love but honestly I’m just addicted to calling you like that HAHAHAHA.

Love of My Life.

From the start we met, you always been the best thing for me, you give a lot for everything, you give your best effort even in matters of time, and you’re the best thing for me.

In these two months, we’ve shared laughter and tears, dreams and fears, building a bond that grows stronger with every passing moment. I am truly blessed to call you mine.

Raga please remember, I will kiss you every time you start to worry about us. I will kiss you every morning, every night and whenever I can in between. I will always text you back whenever you text me, even if I only one room away from you. But on the days I want to hear your voice, I will call you back instead of texting you HAHAHAHA. I will help you even when you don’t ask for my help because I will always be there and I will work hard to make you happy.

I will never — I promise you, Raga, I will never make you feel unloved. I will never take you for granted. I will always be there even when you don’t need me to be, more importantly I will always love you even when you’re annoyed with me even when I do something you don’t like and you have no idea why you decided to keep me, I will always love you.

I love you. Today. Tonight. Tomorrow. Forever. If I were to live a thousand years, I would belong to you for all of them. If I were to live a thousand lives, I would want to make you mine in each one.

--

--

rogif

Kai of EXO: finds his heart's rhythm perfectly synced with the love of his life, @pribze.