The Stations of the Cross

I. The Supper
II. The Agony
III. The Kiss
IV. The Condemnation
V. The Cross
VI. The Women
VII. The First Fall
VIII. The Mother
IX. The Second Fall
X. The Cyrenian
XI. The Stripping
XII. The Cross
XIII. The Death
XIV. The Descent
XV. The Burial
Like what you read? Give Chris Green a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.