Memes Memes Memes

Chloe Warner
2 min readFeb 9, 2023

Hello! I am here to present some ‘me-me’s to you all today covering our inclass readings on the internet.

I used the same template for reasons you will have to scroll through my memes and see, but I also chose this template because I personally think you could never go wrong with a good cat meme. I like to make memes that I could get a chuckle out of someone, these ones made me laugh, but I make myself laugh all the time, so if you don’t find them funny I at least found them funny.

I think the memes I created represent some things that have happened to us all on the internet and we have come to realize or be more aware of due to our discussions in class! Which have been very helpful and enriching with furthering our progress in this career field that does place us in a spot light in some location on the vastness that is our internet.

--

--

Chloe Warner

Hello! I am currently working on animating and creating a web comic!