Purosotam
3 min readApr 13, 2020

--

30+ best heart touching friendship quotes

In this article I’m going to share more than 50 heart touching friendship quotes that will make you feel the value of friendship.

We all know how important friendship is, and everyone has got friends, there may be hardly someone without any friends.

With friends, we feel complete and somehow open to the world, because they are something for us to share our happiness and sorrow.

And with friends, we can almost share our everything which cannot be shared with any others.

But there are some friends who make us feel like we are just alive for them only.

As they become one of the most important part of our lives.

And for that reasons, I'm going to share some heart touching friendship quotes that you can use to explain your friendship, or to share your feelings with the help of these heart touching friendship quotes.

Heart touching friendship quotes;

“A friend is one that knows you as you are, understands where you have been, accepts what you have become, and still, gently allows you to grow.”

-William Shakespeare

“When life is good, our friends know us. When life gets tough, we know our friends.”

“A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.”

-Walter Winchell

“In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.”

-Martin Luther King Jr.

“A true friend has the grace to tolerate your success and the patience to overlook your failures.”

“A loyal friend laughs at your jokes when they’re not so good, and sympathizes with your problems when they’re not so bad.”

-Arnold H. Glasgow

Best friendship quotes;

“I may not be able to stop the downpour, but I will always walk by your side in the rain.”

“The most beautiful discovery true friends make is that they can grow separately without growing apart.”

-Elisabeth Foley

“You reach a point in life where you finally realize who really matters to you, who never did in the first place and who always will.”

“I value the friend who for me finds time on his calendar, but I cherish the friend who for me does not consult his calendar.”

-Robert Brault

Friendship means to feel some one in every heartbeat to find someone in every thought to see someone with closed.

“True friends don’t judge each other, they judge other people together.”

-Emilie Saint-Genis

“Nothing beats the stomach aches from laughing way too hard with great friends.”

“I cannot even imagine where I would be today were it not for that handful of friends who have given me a heart full of joy. Let’s face it, friends make life a lot more fun.”

-Charles R. Swindoll

“Friendship is all about finding other people who are your type of crazy.”

“Friendship is the one thing that can pick you up when the whole world is trying to bring you down.”

Heart touching quotes for a friend;

I am not your Heart, But I Miss you. I am not your Family, But I Care for you. I am not your Blood Relation.. But I am ready to share your Pain. Because I am your BEST FRIEND!

Thank you for touching my life in ways you may never know. My riches do not lie in material wealth but in having friends like you – a precious gift from God!

Whoever says Friendship is easy has obviously never had a true friend! – Bronwyn Polson

Get more - heart touching friendship quotes.

--

--

Purosotam

A student. Passionate about writing, and appreciating other's creative creations. I usually create blogs and write articles on topics of interest.