50+ Best Solo Leveling & Sung Jin Woo quotes for Instagram:

Purosotam
4 min readJan 25, 2024

--

Solo leveling system quotes

Are you following the Solo Leveling Manwa or anime?

Sung Jin Woo quotes from solo leveling

If you are, I’m sure you’ve come across those Amazing and goosebumps moments where our main character Sung — Jin Woo speaks heavy words that feel like something!

In this story I’m sharing more than 50 Solo Leveling quotes, maybe from our main character Sung Jin Woo, or by any other characters.

Best Sung Jin Woo quotes sand captions from Solo Leveling:

  • "The System Uses Me, and I Use the System."
  • If you gaze into an abyss, the abyss also gazes into you.” — Sung Jin Woo
  • ”Since I have a weapon, I’m not afraid anymore! There’s nothing to fear.”
SUNG JIN WOO SAYINGS, quotes
  • "I Will Protect My Family Even If It Means Turning All The Hunters In The World Against Me."
Solo leveling Inspirational quotes
  • “The weaker you are, the faster you get thrown away, but if you’re strong, people will seek that strength.”
  • Frieren Beyond Journey’s End is another anime that’s gaining massive popularity along with Solo Leveling, and Frieren quotes are much more popular than JinWoo’s.
Sung Jin Woo @sololevelingquotes.com
  • "If I Don’t Kill, I Will Be Killed. I Can’t Run Away Anymore."

Visit the complete list of - Solo Leveling quotes 👈👈 where we got these quotes from!

  • "If The Pain Doesn’t Kill Me, It Will Almost Make Me Stronger."
Solo leveling Sung Jin Woo quotes
  • "I Feel Like Something Within Me Is Lost Every Time I Get Stronger."
Sololevelingquotes.com
  • “Weakness isn’t something to brag about!”

This quote will hurt you right where it pains. Most of us experienced people’s laughter when we failed at something just because we were weak.

  • “I need money for mom’s treatment. And to send my sister to college.”

And that’s the reason he chose to become a hunter even though he had no strength to fight even the meager monsters.

  • “I barely got my life back! You think I will cower in fear?”

An opportunity that people in the real world strive for! To be awakened and have an opportunity to grow as strong as possible by completing tasks and Leveling up.

  • “I’ve stood on the precipice of death plenty of time before. I’ve been attacked by E- rank beasts and spent weeks in the hospital afterward. I almost starved to death in a labyrinth before, too. No matter how low-ranked the dungeon was, I was always fighting for my life.”

A person with zero combat experience and weak even for the lowest rank monsters. Sung Jin Woo had to go through a lot. Looking after his family without a real job and endangering his own life on every mission.

  • ”Since I have a weapon, I’m not afraid anymore! There’s nothing to fear.”

Just imagine, Sung didn’t even have enough to buy better equipment to ease his missions. The only dagger he could afford was broken.

  • “Even false hypocrisy won’t protect me.”

The society was tr@sh and he just accepted it. He’s not benefitting anything by being polite and kind to everyone. It was time for him to unleash his true self and face the situation head-on.

Solo Leveling quotes about 'The Abyss'

  • “If you gaze into an abyss, the abyss also gazes into you.” — Sung Jin Woo

So, here’s an amazing quote about the abyss. You should know that the quote doesn’t belong to Solo Leveling.

It’s been used for a very long time now.

The purpose of this quote is to explain that those hunters who start to like their job of slaying demons will eventually become monsters.

Conclusion:

Solo Leveling is a South Korean Shounen Manhwa that revolves around a world where there are portals linked with otherworldly creatures like monsters.

And to keep humanity safe, there are organisations with people who possess special powers.

These people are anything but normal.

They are known as hunters. And they are classified into several categories.

According to their rank, missions are assigned to them.

I hope you enjoyed all the Solo Leveling quotes mentioned in this post. Share these Sung Jin Woo quotes on social media and let this Manhwa reach every anime fan.

--

--

Purosotam

A student. Passionate about writing, and appreciating other's creative creations. I usually create blogs and write articles on topics of interest.