Masai School

Chandan mourya
2 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

My Two weeks Experiance at Masai School.

Hello, everyone, I’m Chandan Mourya and I wanted to share my two week’s experience at Masai School Since before joining the Masai school I was working in an MNC, I was not satisfied with my domain and knowledge,So I wanted to improve my skills and knowledge, I tried to improve it while working in company but I was unable to give my full time, So I quit my job and planned to join the Masai school and some of my friends were already studying in Masai and they got thier dream companies, so I already knew It’s a great place to learn and I joined Masai school the starting first week was great, I got to know many things from Yogesh sir that I didn’t know early, In Masai school I learned about mindset and skillset that the most important thing that a software engineer needs to have in themselves, from starting the first week they started teaching us the coding languages from scratch and It was amazing they care about students also there are many people’s who help us in our studies and clears our doubts and I liked this thing about Masai school they have and coming to the second week it was more in technical, I learned many things in second week and also got to know many things about to develop a good mindset, this is my favourite topic 20 habits to develop in 20 and I’m trying to implement this things in myself and they have a concept weekly test and assignments for every week this makes us more focused and clear our roots in programming Thank you all that’s my two week experience in Masai school

--

--