Little story about myself

Charis Revoansyah
2 min readSep 19, 2021

As a part of #30dayswritingchallenge, i am excited to writing this with the beginning of myself and how someone see me. I will write two paragraph. The first one is how i believe i am, the second one is how someone describe me (both good and bad). So let’s begin :

I am a full time learner of my personality during my quarter life crisis. Breaking down to MBTI, i am an ENFP (Campaigner)/ENTP (Debater) person. I love thinking about idea of something and realizing/discussing it. Having a single-hardworking mother makes me naturally hardwork of my dreams. The spirit of hardwork not the only one that inherited, concern about other people feeling also. I feel pain if i see someone is bullied, i feel really hurt (even haunting me) when my loved ones is crying. I am a type of a child if other kid is crying, i cry too. By crying everyday, i got stronger as i grow older. Right now, i fill myself with courage and dreams everyday. I wake up with knowing what i want to do, and i am happy with it. I also a person who can’t hold hates/grudge in my head, because it is exhausting. Right now, my self control is still poor. I can’t consistently waking up before 6 A.M , resisting unhealthy foods, and not upgrading my skills. The bad also comes from my mind who can’t read the situational very well. I also can get hurt easily if someone is not respect me. But, i am a full time learner, i will trying to accept my weakness, fight for it and become a better person.

Within +- 4 years knowing me since i sleeping next door to him in college, Alvin describes me as a seeker person. He explains that the most positive stand out personality is i like to seeing a new things, wheter it is from a something interest me or my problems. He explains i’m an obvious person. So, i can choose something based on another perspective. For the bad things, i can’t read the situation very well. He said that, it might hurt others eventhough i never have any intention to hurt someone. Alvin also said that i am very straightforward person about my opinion or something. This habit can misunderstood many things, but alhamdulillah i realized this lately and will learn to change it.

Thank you for reading.

--

--

Charis Revoansyah

I sell cold-pressed drinks. But i hate getting called vegan. I want to become king of the pirates. White lily fans