Charlie Moore
1 min readDec 7, 2016

--

Go watch the “documentary” An Inconvenient Truth by Al Gore (released 10 years ago) and take a look at all the projected timelines for world floods, famine, and disasters that have since come and gone without ever happening. Climate change lunatics are frothing at the mouth to get people to buy into this crap before THEIR projected disasters and dates come and go. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, IF they were even right about man being SOLELY responsible for climate change, then the U.S. can go 100% green tomorrow and it won’t change one freaking thing. India, China, Russia, and a host of other countries will NEVER come into compliance with what supposedly is needed to “save” the planet. Don’t believe me? go ahead and look up the populations, pollution rates, and green energy efforts of those countries and decide for yourselves. So to you climate change lunatics, I say with all my heart, GET BENT!

--

--