Charlotte Schoeffler
1 min readNov 14, 2017

--

Hi Janna DeVylder thank you so much for sharing such an inspiring work!

I am a service design teacher in Madrid (Spain) and I think I will soon use your framework exquisite corpse to have my students work on it. I will obviously share with them your article and I might have to translate a part into Spanish as they do not speak all English. My idea is to have each one of them identifying the different parts of this exquisite corpse for services that they really like. If we get to any inspiring conclusion after the exercise I’ll let you know. I have also been thinking a lot as service as an object of design and what should I have to teach to my students, what is their future role as service designer, maybe one day who knows, we could exchange some views.

Thank you again! I now follow your project and I look forward to read more!!

Un abrazo,

Charlotte

--

--