Gaudi’s works are incredibly beautiful.

Dada!
3 min read22 hours ago

--

As a first-time visitor to Barcelona, I am excited to explore all of Gaudí’s works. However, given my restricted time, I was incapable to make it to them it all. I did leave for Casa Battlo, Sagrada Familia, and Casa Mila, though. Booking a gold ticket for Casa Battlo was never more worth! And, oh my gosh, it’s all so gorgeous, quirky, visceral, and distinct.

The uses of augmented reality for audio guides in casa battlo for gold ticket holder also made the experience a lot more fun. Plus I got to experience the two other exhibitions and a private room only for gold tickets so it’s really pleasing.

The use of AR is so fun!

PS. If still awake , do take a stroll at night and take a photo while there are not many other tourists around.

The souvenir store also has a lot of cute items. I was particularly drawn to the accessories section and included all of these adorable pieces. But with my budget, I could only admire them. Pondering back, I should have just bought it because I’m constantly thinking about them now.

And these cute bags/ wallets in collaboration with casa battlo.

Well, well, I guess this is a sign for me to visit Barcelona again..

--

--

Dada!

Hey, I'm Dada—23 and living the ultimate globe-trotter life.