[Playlist] New Released This Month: Dec 2021

The Playlist will Be Updated every Monday with New Songs.

cheerycherry.66
1 min readJan 5, 2022

I was embarrassed because there were so many good new songs than I thought. I think I’ve started something I can’t handle. I became a zombie because I was cramming new songs from the first to third weeks of December.

I knew that new songs were pouring out every Friday…but WOW
I feel like I’m going to throw up just by looking at the date of December 3rd and 10th. Honestly, I still don’t think I heard it all.

I was worried about how many days to listen to the new songs on December 17th. I thought I would die within this year, but the number of songs was smaller than I thought.

Most of the songs released in December come out avoiding the end of the year? Please tell me yes. Or maybe I can’t hear the music properly because I’m dizzy right now. First of all, we’ll wrap up our new songs until last week today 🥰

--

--