Plan to promote my game with QR code stickers

Chervinska Anastasiia
1 min readMay 4, 2023

--

I’m thrilled with the positive feedback I received from my friends and family about the Smartle word puzzle game. I also know that if a game to reach a wider audience, I needed to come up with a creative marketing strategy.

That’s when I had the idea to print QR code stickers with the link https://smartle.net/

Now, I must admit, I’m not the best designer in the world. But I did my best to come up with a simple, eye-catching design for my stickers. Here’s what I came up with:

What do you think? I’d love to hear your honest thoughts on the design, and whether you think it would be effective in promoting my game.

My plan is to print a bunch of these stickers and place them in areas where people are likely to see them.

What would you change in the design if anything? Let me know in the comments!

--

--