How to make $1000 in your first month of onlyfans

A “Known Psycho” Confesses
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
16 min readJan 24, 2024

--

For those of us that have decided it might be worth it to get paid a couple extra dollars posting Spicy Pictures and Videos for adoring fans to spend money on, Onlyfans is a good place to do so.

But with all the competition and lack of actual advice and guidance to get started, it seems sometimes impossible to get the followers quickly to make money without exposing our naughty secret to those we would rather didn’t know.

A lot of the articles out there all read the same, “post on Twitter and instagram often” “Get other creators to promote you” “blah blah blah”.

But if you’re like me, all these articles seem unhelpful when you don’t have a private fanbase already prepared or want to start out more careful of where your posting your secret life.

I started my onlyfans the first time last January in 2023, and did everything the articles said I should. I set a subscription price, posted a lot of content, used all the right hashtags, and searched non stop for people who wanted to pay what I thought was worth the content I was creating.

I started my page with a $10 subscription price and got maybe 5 subscribers after all that effort. It seemed like it was not possible to make the money they said I could so quickly. So I tried lowering my subscription price dollar by dollar in hopes that I’d get a flood of fans desiring my content, and finally at the low price of $4.99 a month while offering a free trial, I got my fan count up to…

--

--

A “Known Psycho” Confesses
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

Unfiltered. Reflect through my past of trauma, hurting, hardship, and mistakes, giving the raw honest truth in hope to help others find solice and hope to heal.