Hot Review! I will do custom realistic, minimalist, and japanese tattoo designs for $15

Chiyo
2 min readDec 16, 2023

--

For only $15, Mufakkirhussain will do custom realistic, minimalist, and japanese tattoo designs. | Services :Black and grey stylerealistic styleminimalist styleGeometricNeo-traditionalNegative spacestick and pokeRipped skinWhite inkengraved styleMandalaJapaneseAbout :I am so much into dark art and surrealism and love to | Fiverr
👉 Reviews! / See all reviews 💯

I will do custom realistic, minimalist, and japanese tattoo designs

Services :

  • Black and grey style
  • realistic style
  • minimalist style
  • Geometric
  • Neo-traditional
  • Negative space
  • stick and poke
  • Ripped skin
  • White ink
  • engraved style
  • Mandala
  • Japanese

About :

I am so much into dark art and surrealism and love to draw them. So, I have pretty much a clear vision regarding tattoo design in multiple styles. You can ask me to draw custom tattoos as well. I will design tattoos for all dimensions like arm, half sleeve, deltoid, chest, thigh, shoulders, neck, foot, ankles, full sleeve, upper arm, lower, full back, etc.

Elements:

Following elements are the beauties of Tattoo world:

  • skull
  • rose
  • God
  • Devil
  • grim
  • creatures
  • wings
  • angels
  • demonic wings
  • yinyang
  • and many more

Notes:

  • Please message me before placing an order.
  • Please avoid any misconceptions like scams and ditching. Please be gentle and you will get a high end product I promise

Bonus:

Twenty percent discount for returning customers :)

Please feel free to ask me anything :)

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--