Review! I will design UI UX for mobile application in android or IOS figma for $60

Chiyo
2 min readDec 15, 2023

--

For only $60, Ilanitshuster will design UI UX for mobile application in android or IOS figma. | Hello,My name is Ilanit, I’m a multidisciplinary designer.I’m here to provide my service to make your product amazing.What do I need?Before you order any gig, | Fiverr
👉 Contact Me! / Buy Now! 💯

I will design UI UX for mobile application in android or IOS figma

Hello,

My name is Ilanit, I’m a multidisciplinary designer.

I’m here to provide my service to make your product amazing.

What do I need?

Before you order any gig, please give me the following description:

How many screens do you need me to design your app?

Your logo

Wireframe sketches flow (If possible)

Description of your app activity and app content.

Description of your organization and its target audience.

Color preferences (If any).

Inspirational design or app examples (If any).

Other Information (If any).

What will you get from my side:

Revisions support until you are satisfied.

Friendly Customer support

Fast and Reliable Communication

Fast Delivery

JPEG/PNG with PSD Layered files

Note: I am not an app developer — I can only design how your app will look.

Before you place an order, please contact me first. Once we have discussed your app, I will provide you with my best offer.

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--