Tie Gift Box

Chloe Turner
2 min readDec 12, 2016

--

You can never go wrong with a gift box or gift set for a Christmas present. They’re ideal for making presents looks that little bit more special and exciting to open. Whether you’ve already brought your presents and need something to put them in or if you’re looking for a gift set that comes with gifts and goodies in it already, there are a whole variety of different types available that will be perfect for your friends and family.

Choosing presents for my Mum, Nan, Aunties and sisters is pretty easy as I just pick out all of the things that I like, because we all have similar tastes in most things. However, like I’ve mentioned before, buying presents for the men in my family is a bit of a mission for me. Giving them clothes can sometimes be a bit risky as they may not fit properly and they receive things like socks and aftershave from me every year. However, after looking around the shops and browsing through websites on the internet, I’ve got a few ideas in mind now and want to share them with anyone else who struggles like I do.

As both my Dad and Uncle have to wear smart, formal clothes to work, I’ve decided that I’m going to buy them both a set of ties along with a tie gift box each as well. They always seem to be losing their favourite ties so by having a gift box, they will be able to keep them in a safe place. I know that they will make the most out of wearing them as well so I think it’s a good present idea for them. As for my Grandad, I still have no clue about what to get him so I’m going to have a good browse on the internet now. Hopefully I’ll find something soon as time is running out!

--

--