Rise of Kingdoms: New Recruitment

Arch-Villager
Nov 18, 2023

--

I couldn’t write for a few days, so I’ll write about it now.

A few days ago, I got two commanders from tavern chests:

Every commander I have is level 10 or above. I’m aiming for all to have level 20.

My VIP level rose to 7:

I grew in power.

I’m close to 1 million power. My forces were attacked, so my allies sent me aid:

My alliance grew thanks to active R4’s building flags (including me):

A week ago
Now

I played Chapions of Olympia and used far more tactics (flanking, surrounding, etc.).

I got great rewards:

In a few days, I will be able to buy a Teleporter:

Thank you for reading! If you want this series to continue, hit the clap button! For more follow! See you then!

--

--

Arch-Villager

🌟 100% Follow-Back 🌟I write mainly about games and my experiences, but I also write my own stories and write about my experience in many apps.