What I’ve learned about COVID

Chris Jensen
Oct 20, 2022

--

Photo: JK Holland

As the media and governments are now sharing much less information on new covid variants, ways to avoid getting infected, and even encouraging people to catch COVID so they don’t catch COVID), I feel obliged to share the things I’ve learned so that others can make informed decisions about their health and their family.

I’m not a health expert, and none of this is health advice. This is merely a compilation of information that I’ve personally found informative. You should apply a healthy dose of scepticism to this, and check the sources I’ve linked against Media Bias Fact Check.

Why we should all still be avoiding COVID

Yes, COVID harms kids. Yes, even Omicron

Avoiding & Preventing COVID infection

Changing that CDC mask infographic from “I” to “we”

--

--

Chris Jensen

Software developer turned non-profit manager turned non-profit software developer. Engineer Raisely.com, Co-founder ClimateConversations.sg, opinions my own