Thermal Valve Manufacture

TVM supplies and services a full range of O.E.M. valves, associated supplies & a number of specialists imported products. We are an experienced 100% black women owned, Level 1 B-BBEE Company & are also ISO 9001:2008 Certified. We specialize in the distribution of new valves & refurbishment of old valves.
TVM is a good partner for customers who require valve solutions, the flexibility of production, quality, and superior service.
Our strategic partnerships with; LVSA, ROMOTAS, and PETREL enables us to have serious engineering and PVF ( pipes, valves, & fittings ) capabilities. We have branches located nationwide.

Our valve repair solution is a unique combination of highly-skilled technicians that provide on-site, emergency and scheduled repair services. We are specialized in,

  • Valve Refurbishment on and off site
  • Product Design
  • Specialist custom designed valves and spares
  • Ex-Stock of valves and spares
  • Complete supply for projects
  • Technical & Solution Support

Our Products:

1 PC Ball Valve: http://tvminternational.com/1-pc-ball-valve/
1 PC Ball Valve Flanged: http://tvminternational.com/1pc-ball-valve-flanged/
2 PC Ball Valve Flanged: http://tvminternational.com/2pc-flanged-ball-valve/
3 PC Ball Valve BSP: http://tvminternational.com/3-pc-ball-valve-bsp/
3 PC Ball Valve ISO: http://tvminternational.com/3-pc-ball-valve-iso-pad/
Swing Check Flanged: http://tvminternational.com/swing-check/
Swing Check BSP: http://tvminternational.com/swing-check-bsp-ends/
Wafer Check: http://tvminternational.com/wafer-check-valve/
Y-Check: http://tvminternational.com/y-check/
Brass Gate: http://tvminternational.com/brass-gate/
Foot Valve: http://tvminternational.com/foot-valve/
Stainless Steel Gate Valve: http://tvminternational.com/stainless-steel-gate-valve/
Knife Gate Valve: http://tvminternational.com/knife-gate-valve/

Contact Us:

46 Kindon Rd, Johannesburg, 2091
+27 11 680 1050
sales@t-v-m.com
tvminternational.com

83A Vintner Place, Prospecton, Durban
+27 31 914 2742
+27 31 914 4729
sian@t-v-m.com
www.tvminternational.com

Block C, East Precinct, Topaz Boulevard, Montague Park, Montague Gardens
+27 21 556 2826
+27 21 556 1989
ctsales@t-v-m.com
www.tvminternational.com