Introducing Christian

Christian Rosati
1 min readSep 21, 2020

--

My name is Christian Rosati and I am from a small town just outside of Boston Massachuesetts called Medford.

I am mostly interested in sports and by sports I mean baseball.

Reasons why I am at Clarke is to not only have a chance at graduating with a college degree but to only have the chance to play baseball at the college level and have a chance to play at the next level.

I am only a senior but ive actually been to two other schools.

First is was University of Massachuesetts for two years.

THEN is was Southeastern University in Florida …….

NOW it is Clarke Univeristy in Iowa…

The path I have taken has made me the person I am today and I can’t wait to see what the next part of my future looks like.

--

--

Christian Rosati
0 Followers

I am Communications major at Clarke University in Dubuque Iowa. I will mostly be using this for my COMM 120 course.