Public Fucking: Leah takes my cock in the sauna (Part 1)

Christian JA
9 min readJun 27, 2024

--

Leah walked slightly ahead of me and I pushed the large, glass door open for her. We entered a small, beige tiled corridor that led into a small “spa room”. In the centre was a jet pool with a steam room and sauna at the end of the room, and on the other side were 4 sun loungers. As we walked in, I expected to see people in here given it was the hotel’s only indoor pool amenities. However, it was the quiet season, and I noticed from our balcony that there weren’t many people around the pool before we came here.

We had only been in Portugal for a day, but the sexual tension was already flowing through us; that energy where the most subtle things can tip you over the edge.. and I wasn’t about to be subtle.

“An empty room”, I said as I raised my eyebrows and smiled at her. “I wonder if anyone is in the sauna or steam room?”, I asked as I walked around the pool to check. No one was in there. The whole place was ours.

“Don’t get any ideas”, Leah responded as I walked back towards her with a dirty look on my face. We had already spent the morning teasing each other, a long edge that made our day both torturous and pleasurable. “I mean it, I’m already too turned on.”

“Oh no you poor girl”, I teased as took my t-shirt off. We laid our towels on the sun lounger that ran parallel to the small corridor, which meant it was completely out of view for anyone entering the room. I stepped close to Leah from behind and moved her long hair to one side, kissing the back of her neck gently as I wrapped my arms around her. It was a weak spot for her; something that immediately turned her on and made her crave more touch. For me, it was always a place I kissed as an “I’m here and I’ve got you”, especially as I combined it with pulling her in close.

“Lift your arms up”, I told her. She raised her arms immediately, almost childlike, as I lifted her top off her. I placed her top on the sun lounger and returned to kissing the back of her neck. “You realise I’m going to tease you so much in here?”, I said confidently, trying my best to ignore how turned on I was myself.

“Fuck, I’m already raging”, she moaned, stomping her foot slightly like a brat having a tantrum.

“Good. I want your little bikini bottoms to be really messy for me.” I wrapped my arms around her again as I moved my hands down her stomach to the white shorts she had on. “Off”, I demanded as I pulled them down, giving her little chance to even respond to me. As they dropped to the floor, I noticed how perfect her arse looked in a bikini. I pulled away from her to admire her small, perfect frame from behind. “Come here you”. I spun her around as my hand rested on her face. As my lips approached hers, I didn’t kiss her; purposefully trying to get another bratty reaction out of her.

“Hmphhh!”, she whimpered. “Give me a kiss!”

“Or what?”, I said as my hand rested under her chin.

“Or I’ll throw a tantrum!”, she said which stirred me. She lifted her leg out of the white shorts which were by her ankles and I kissed her so delicately. My lips barely touched hers, my tongue and hers met for a brief second before I bit her bottom lip softly. It was the type of kiss that drove her insane, and the type that I could tell made her instantly wet. Not that she wasn’t already.

“You know I love it when you’re a little brat”, I said as both hands grabbed her arse and pulled her into me.

“A little brat?”

“MY little brat”, I said, standing corrected. “Let’s get in the pool”.

Watching Leah walk down the stairs into the pool gave me a moment of calm. She looked so fucking beautiful; long brunette hair fell over her petite frame and she had a confidence in the way she walked that made me admire her. As much as she was a playful little brat to me, she was also strong, confident and assured. Qualities that allowed her to have a form of power over me. As we moved across the water, I picked her up and played with her. Kissing, spinning her around, holding her weightlessness and just behaving like teenagers. It was a brief moment away from the intensity of the edging that had been going on, but it didn’t take long before my cock started to twitch as my hands explored her body.

“You look really fucking pretty Leah”, I said as I kissed her neck.

“Oh shut up, no I don’t”, she brushed the compliment off which always bothered me.

“Excuse me? Can you just take the compliment young lady?”, I said as I placed her down. She stood in front of me, looking like she was in trouble.

“Yes”, she said, putting her bottom lip out performatively.

“Don’t do that”, I rolled my eyes. “You know that gets me”

“You’re easy”, Leah responded, giggling a little before my face became serious.

“Don’t play with me.” I pushed her against the square pillar that sat in the middle of the jet pool, and held her neck as I looked into her eyes.

“I’ll be a good girl, promise”, she responded as I moved my head around the pillar to see if anyone had come in, before fixing my gaze back onto Leah.

“You’re going to have to be very quiet in here Leah, anyone could walk in..”, I whispered as she bit her bottom lip. She nodded. “Good girl.” I moved my hand away from her neck as I lent in and replaced my firm grip with a soft, yet purposeful kiss right below her jawline. I had always loved this part of her; the shape of her jawline as it meets her neck, as well as her delicate shoulders and collarbone. It was an area that loved attention. Goosebumps travelled up her lower back as my hands explored her; pulling her in as my kisses worked their way towards her lips. I was pressed against her and my cock was throbbing. We had spent all morning edging and there was no way we were leaving this room without my cock being inside her desperate, aching little cunt. My hands moved up her back and towards the back of her neck as I kissed her deeply, knowing she could feel how hard I was against her inner thigh.

“Fuck I’m so turned on”, she moaned in between our lips meeting again.

“I’m not at all..”, I sarcastically quipped as her right hand grabbed the head of my cock over my shorts.

“No, clearly not..”, she giggled as the sexual energy between us magnified. I wanted her so badly, and she knew it. There had always been moments between us where, as much as I could hold power and discipline; focus on slow seduction, edging and denial.. she would sense when I was struggling and my walls would come down. I wouldn’t have any power. It would be transferred to her and she would have a mischievous, commanding look in her eyes that purveyed control. As our lips pressed together and she started to feel the outline of my throbbing cock, it felt like it could be one of those moments, but it wasn’t. We both needed each other badly. How could Leah hold any form of control, when her pussy was aching that badly?

“Fuck Leah”, I moaned as we didn’t stop giving each other attention. My hands found their way under her bikini bottoms and my middle finger started to tease her arsehole slowly.

I pulled her bikini top down and kissed down her chest towards her erect nipples, swirling my tongue around them as she looked over her shoulder; pointless really considering the pillar blocked any form of view we had on the small corridor that led into the room. I was feral. My hands continued to explore her body as I kissed all over her chest and nipples, combining soft kisses with more purposeful ones, usually in places I would bite her slightly; neck, nipples, earlobe. Me and Leah had always had an intense and vulnerable closeness, and we played with edging, pace, dirty talk. But we just wanted each other. Frantic energy.

“I need you so badly. Fuck me”, Leah said as she flung her arms over me and we kissed passionately in the middle of the pool. This moment bared that feeling of our bodies fusing; that animalistic deep lust that makes you want to use the other to purge your insatiable desires. We knew we had to be careful, but we didn’t give a fuck. Leah was biting my lip, desperate to be taken up to the room so she could get her little pussy stretched out and fucked.. but that would be too easy wouldn’t it? Besides, I wanted to take the risk in here.

“I need to calm down, otherwise I will be inside you”, I said to Leah as she moved away from me with a smile.

“You!”, she said floating backwards in the water. “You just do something to me.”

I winked at her before and as I moved into the corner of the pool, I could feel the jets of water flowing against my thighs. They were surprisingly powerful and I looked at Leah as a wicked smile flashed across my face.

“Get over here”, I said as she made her way through the water. I could see how hard her nipples still were through her bikini and she still had that look on her face. I kissed her again and grabbed her hand. “Feel this..”She smiled and expected to feel my cock again, only I went purposely past my groin and held it over the jet. “Powerful isn’t it?”, I said to her as she held her hand in place.

“I know exactly what you’re thinking”, Leah responded.

“Yeah? And what’s that?”

“You want me to stand in front of it don’t you? Like a bad little girl”, she puffed out her lips slightly and made her way to the corner, moving me to the side.

“You know I do. Ever since you told me how you used to use the shower head, I’ve been intrigued”

“Used to? I still do”, she responded as she got into place. I could see her adjusting, as if she was finding the perfect spot on her pussy. She faced away from the stream, making sure the water pulsed against her holes from behind. As she was adjusting her position, ripples of water began to surge against her pussy, causing her to giggle slightly. “Oh fuck, this is actually quite powerful”, she said playfully as I moved my right hand over my cock. Watching her get stimulated by the water turned me on so much; thoughts to her in the shower, exploring herself for the first time entered my head. I can’t tell you why my thoughts took me there, but her innocence resonated and stuck with me. The giggles, the adjusting, finding the right spot. I moved closer to her and felt where the jets were hitting her.

“Does that feel good?”, I asked as my fingers moved over her pussy, almost blocking the stream

“Yes. But I am just so fucking turned on that anything would feel good right now. Move your hand, I’m enjoying myself.” She wanted me to watch, and her bratty dismissal only made me want her more. I grabbed her face and kissed her, running my tongue along her lips as the stream of water continued to pulse against her clit. I put my hand underneath the water and separated her legs, ushering them apart more so I had access to her.

“Good girl. Keep them spread”, I moved my middle finger over her bikini bottoms and could feel how swollen her clit was. “Oh my girl. You really are swollen aren’t you?”

“Fuck sake, I can’t take this”, she whimpered.

“Yes you can Leah. What have I taught you? If I am being edged all day, you are too”. My middle finger moved in a circular motion over the fabric, as my left hand started to play with her tits. In this position, anyone could have seen us as they walked in, but I didn’t care. Part of me wanted someone to see us. To see how obsessed we were with each other. The idea of someone getting turned on from watching us, drove us both crazy. I held her gaze with an intensity. She knew how much I wanted to fuck her.

--

--

Christian JA

I write addictive erotic stories, encompassing all sorts of kinks, usually from a first person POV.. but playing around with new ideas. More to come. 18+