December 2023 Challenges & Goals

What’s in store for Medium, X, & my Mini Newsletter in December…

Christina Piccoli
4 min readDec 1, 2023

--

Image created by the author.

My November challenges taught me that consistency pays off. December will continue with the consistency theme (because it has to).

But I will be changing up a few things.

Medium Challenge

I have two goals for Medium — supporting other writers and writing. Crazy, eh?

1. Supporting other writers

Last month, my challenge was to read, highlight, comment, and clap on at least 5 articles a day.

Because there is so much good content in Medium (and because of the new Friend of Medium membership), I am challenging myself to bump that up to at least 10 articles per day.

This will help support other writers while getting my name out there a little more.

I am also challenging myself to step out of my bubble for some of those articles and find new and interesting topics to explore.

2. Write at least 1 article per day

December is a crazy month. Not only am I buying and organizing all the gifts, but I’m also hosting Christmas dinner this year. And we’re traveling to visit family at the end of…

--

--

Christina Piccoli

On a mission to make $5k+ per month with small digital assets & simple writing platforms. I share short lists of what I learn @ https://intellectualists.com