How You Can Send Out a Mini Newsletter In Under 10 Minutes

I got mine created, tested, and scheduled during my first sips of coffee this morning.

Christina Piccoli
5 min readJan 27, 2024

--

Running a Mini Newsletter makes everything fun and vibrant! | Image created by the author in Midjourney.

I woke up late this morning, and it felt so good to sleep in! But it also caused a problem…

I was only a couple of short hours from my daily newsletter going out, and I had no idea what to put in it.

If I had to create a long story-based email, this would have caused me to panic. But, since I have a Mini Newsletter, I didn’t even sweat it!

It took me less than 10 minutes to gather my links, set it up, test it, and schedule it for 8:55 am this morning.

I put it together during my first cup of coffee and had plenty of time for a nice walk. (And an article too!)

Ah.

The Mini Newsletter.

It’s perfect.

I can’t take credit for the genius of the Mini Newsletter. I was introduced to it by Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler (his is a Minimalist Newsletter) and Evan Kelly (his is the Atomic Newsletter).

And there were those that came before them such as Josh Spector.

A newsletter is a great thing to have, and I’m going to try to persuade you to start one. I…

--

--

Christina Piccoli

On a mission to make $5k+ per month with writing & simple digital assets. See how (and how I can help you too) → https://christinapiccoli.com