SPIRITUAL ENERGY UPDATES

10th Dimension Activating for Divine Purpose

The Universal Energies are always gifting us something new

ChristinA Ritchie
4 min readMay 6, 2024

--

Alpha and Omega merging
AI generated from Bing representing Alpha and Omega Merging

Divine Feminine and Divine Masculine Merger

It’s Monday, and Monday is a new Light Codes Activation Day!

Today the Light Codes activation was from the 10th dimension.

At the 10th dimension there is a merger that takes place between Alpha and Omega — Divine Masculine and Divine Feminine.

Once the Merger is complete, we are ready to activate our missions and Soul Purpose.

Last week we were shown that there was a birthing of new energies about to take place.

The week prior to Light Codes activations unfold for me in a series of crazy experiences. I tend to forget that I live my life according to my Soul Purpose and sometimes I get a little distracted thinking I’m living out an unhealed scenario or some crazy nightmare.

Hey maybe it is an unhealed scenario, but in any case, I have to go through something in order to bring something through. I have to experience it in a fast-track way in order to pull through what the universe has in store for us, but it plays out in my personal life, which is why I get…

--

--

ChristinA Ritchie

I'm a wanderer on the journey of life just sharing with a purpose.