SPIRITUAL

144 Make a Wish, Call it in!

There’s a blessing in this for you too!

ChristinA Ritchie
2 min readJun 25, 2024

--

Source Bing AI

I checked my stats today and I have 144 followers! I just couldn’t go passed it and not write something about it.

144 is a significant number when it comes to calling in that which you desire.

The number one is all about intentions, thoughts, taking the lead, initiating things and so forth. It’s dynamic, it’s red and red makes things goes faster, we all know that right?

Now fours are heart energy, 4’s connect with the angels and in this instance that’s what I’m talking about. Double 4’s are suggesting angelic presence and support. They are knocking at your door saying, come on, you want something, and we have arrived ready to dish it out to you!

Four is green, that’s the harmonizer, the balance and its abundance and growth. Take a look outside at the greenery, lush, beautiful new growth, you could do with some of that too, we all could!

I’m setting my intentions for my own wishes and thought I’d share the energy and if you are reading this, you have also noticed 144, so you are being given the opportunity to make a wish. Call it in!

--

--

ChristinA Ritchie

I'm a wanderer on the journey of life just sharing with a purpose.