My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season:9 Episode:21 English~Subtitle

Christopherbeaty
1 min readSep 21, 2019

--

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Full
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Full Episode

Click Here>> My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

Click Here>> My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

VISIT HERE : My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

Genre:Family, Children, Children Cartoons
Airs on:
Other, US at 11:30 am
Runtime:25 min.
Status:Running
Created by:Lauren Faust

A unicorn pony named Twilight Sparkle is a student of Equestria’s ruler, Princess Celestia. Twilight Sparkle is instructed to take time away from her studies and go make some friends. She and her assistant, Spike, become friends with Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Applejack, Fluttershy, and Pinkie Pie. Together, they embark on many adventures in the town of Ponyville, all the while learning more about the magic of friendship.

--

--