Easy Wealth Writing!

--

By Chris F Hyer

Writing for wealth and making a huge amount of money. Writing is just a tool that was learned and is now the big jackpot from writing on this platform.

Is it really even possible to make fifty dollars a month on this platform called medium.com?

I find that all articles that seem to make high numbers are about wealth. The hordes of articles and authors making little money or making zero dollars. This is normal as one quits writing.

The inspiration to create easy-to-read material that is fascinating to read has lost style and structure.

I have seen so many article sites on here that are printing out a few words and getting thousands of followers. That, I find interesting yet it does work.

Less bulk of articles about writing and more on substance would be an improvement.

--

--

Christopher Hyer

Im self employed and enjoying making money from writing. This is my passion is to get the clear idea.I try to make a quick read with just facts.