UX Courses: a review of the Interaction Design Foundation’s learning platform

Charles Saulnier
5 min readNov 18, 2019

Since I have begun working as a BI consultant almost 7 years ago, I have worked with different reporting tools to fulfill several clients’ requests for data on their business. I believe I was (and am still) improving and getting more comfortable with Excel, SSRS, Tableau, Power BI and other tools. However, no matter my technical expertise, I started to realize that even though clients’ were satisfied with the resulting reports, adoption and usage were not as high as I expected. I was answering the specs, but no matter how…

--

--

Charles Saulnier

Manager @LarochelleGC. Always looking to improve my viz and design skills, and share my passion with anyone who will hear me out :)