Coolest Use-Cases of Notion AI for Creators

Notion AI just got a major update

Circé Creates
6 min readJun 1, 2023
Image by the author

Notion AI just got a new update. And I don’t want to say it’s ‘life-changing’, but it’s definitely a feature you can use to enhance your Notion system with plenty of cool things.

So far, we had access to Notion AI only in the content of a page. It was useful to edit text or generate content while you were writing.

But now, Notion AI is also a property. Which means, we’re going to be able to generate text:

  • based on other properties
  • within database views
  • for plenty of pages at the same time

And because an example is worth a thousand theories, here are some very cool use-cases.

Transform your content into tweets

I’m toying with the idea of Twitter. I’m there already, and it’s fun to interact with cool people. But I don’t know where to start to write content, especially for Twitter.

One idea I wanted to try was using my Medium content to extract tweets. I’m already writing the content anyway. Surely, I can find some sentences that are worth taking out of context to tweet.

--

--