Mud: My favorite CropBytes Asset!

Cj Diana
2 min readApr 23, 2023

--

“I’ve always loved MUDS: the shape of them, the look of them, and the fact that they are so intelligent and profitable” …

Hi everyone! I have Floppy Ears, Beautiful Snout, Sexy Hooves, Chubby Belly & Curly Tail! And you can only find me at CropBytes, OpenSea and Nifty Swap! That’s why I love this particular asset and every CropBytes farmer.

Here’s a short and sweet description of my legendary existence.

  1. Mud produces 5 truffles everyday. Yes! Daily!
  2. Mud’s truffles can be used to mine $CBX on CropBytes. Awesome!
  3. Mud’s truffles is an ingredient in crafting Breed Feed and Promix in CropBytes. Usecase! Usecase!
  4. Mud’s diet from Monday to Saturday is 3 CornFeed (COF) and 1 Water. That’s right! I don’t eat a lot but I give more than I eat, believe me.
  5. Mud’s special menu on Sunday’s is 1 FruitFeed (FRF) and 1 Water. Fruit is life on Sundays!
  6. Mud’s can be acquired through Asset Mining or can be bought in Exchange/Market ingame. Hint: DYOR first things first!

Ever since the world began…..ehem, just kidding! Okey let me get this right.

Ever since I started playing CropBytes dated November 2021, that’s before the birth of the $CBX token in CropBytes, this MUD asset already captured my heart! But I can’t afford to buy one so I just listed it on my bucket list of cherished assets to be acquired soon! At first I only wish to acquire one, then bought mud #2, then a third one follow so in total I got 3 Muds now. My Muds will be the last assets that I will sell if ever I will come to a point or circumstance. Truffles is a delicacy in real world and in CropBytes Metaverse truffles is more than that.

I believe and declare that every CropBytes farmers must have atleast one Mud in their farm. We can’t ignore the fact that a Mud’s role in CropBytes sustainable economy is very unique, profitable and usecase wise.

For the new players in CropBytes don’t forget to include Mud in your asset bucket list, you might not acquire it immediately but with perseverance, determination, strategic investment and ofcourse LUCK! You too can take good care of this wonderful CropBytes asset….MUD!

THANKS!

--

--