cjforsythe@msn.com
1 min readAug 11, 2018

--

This is so heart breaking and the anger felt by so many non-whites is justified. I can only thank the Black’s, Hispanics, and other groups that do not share in the supposed human rights this country claims to have for trying to control the fires with their strength and grace. The only supremacy that should exist is human supremacy. I am embarrassed to be an American. The world sees how unfit our elected leaders are to hold office. How did we sink to this level? I was idealistic and thought we were headed in the right direction in my twenties. Now I am almost glad to know I don’t have many years left, because this has to be made right and I don’t see a peaceful solution. Please, please, please every one vote. I don’t have much confidence that will help, but it is the only peaceful thing we have left to try.

--

--