My First Programming Experience

Do any of you know coding? I’ll show you. I’m sharing my first programming experience on Medium. This is what I’ve been doing…

Claire
2 min readAug 23, 2017

I’ve been going to code.org using different codes to play games including Mine craft Adventurer, Angry Birds, Plants V.S. Zombies…etc.

THESE ARE THE BASIC COMMANDS IN CODE.ORG

From what I did in code.org, there were different commands, such as repeat until( )do( ), move forward, turn left or right etc.

This website is a free site and has a lot of coding games in it. I found out that students made their own games using coding in code.org.

THIS IS A CODE GAME THAT A STUDENT MADE
ALSO, CODE.ORG HAS DIFFERENT LANGUAGES YOU CAN USE
THESE ARE SOME OTHER GAMES AT CODE.ORG
THESE ARE SOME OTHER GAMES AT CODE.ORG
THESE ARE SOME OTHER GAMES AT CODE.ORG

I haven’t done any other programming so I’ll share more after trying other programs.

--

--