Every Kesha Song, Ranked

Clare Mulligan
1 min readAug 3, 2016

--

There’s literally no point in arguing these with me. I am so Kesha AF that I bleed glitter. I am so Kesha AF that in court, I swear on I Am the Dance Commander + I Command You to Dance instead of the Bible. I have stanned Kesha since she was an uncredited vocalist on “Right Round” (the anthem of my generation) and I will continue to stan her ’til the world ends.

  1. Gold Trans Am
  2. Dinosaur
  3. Cannibal
  4. Sleazy
  5. We R Who We R
  6. TiK ToK
  7. Take It Off
  8. Warrior
  9. Stephen
  10. Boots & Boys
  11. Thinking of You
  12. Dirty Love (feat. Iggy Pop)
  13. Only Wanna Dance with You
  14. Party at a Rich Dude’s House
  15. The Harold Song
  16. Blind
  17. Die Young
  18. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  19. Past Lives
  20. Kiss ’n’ Tell
  21. Grow A Pear
  22. Your Love Is My Drug
  23. Love into the Light
  24. Supernatural
  25. Out Alive
  26. Wonderland
  27. C U Next Tuesday
  28. Wherever You Are
  29. C’mon
  30. Blow
  31. Animal
  32. Backstabber
  33. Hungover
  34. All That Matters
  35. Crazy Kids
  36. Blah Blah Blah (feat. 3OH!3)
  37. Last Goodbye
  38. Crazy Beautiful Life

Inspired by the fierce/fly/e•mo•tion•al Georgie Morvis.

--

--

Clare Mulligan

Improv comedy. Pop culture. Ginger Spice is my favorite. More things separated by periods.