Starla’s Adventure

Once upon a time, there was a girl named Starla.

She is adorable girl, but sadly she’s a careless person.

One day, she come to a village named Zootopia. Over there, there are a lots of various trees.

After that, she walk for a minute and she met an old person. The old person told her to not eat the apple fruits “Hello little girl, don’t you eat apples here or you will changed into a puppy,” The old man said.

But because she is careless, she wants to eat the apple besides her, which is the red colour. Then, she directly eat it and enjoy the fruit.

Suddenly, she changed into a little dog and she regrets what she did before.

-THE END-

Story: Clarisa

Illustrations: Michelle

--

--

Clarisa Frederica
0 Followers

Hello, I'm Clarisa Frederica. You can call me Clarisa, I love writing since I was little and here are my stories. Hope you enjoy, have a great day!