Blog so far

--

I’m going to talk about my blog so far.
I’ve posted my 100 articles about my favorite music story so far. From now on, I will be posting mainly my works.

I recently found out about a blog called medium.
I would appreciate it if you could read it from now on if you like to story.

Blogger’s blog is multilingual, so set it to your native language and you’ll be able to read it! musiccommunication7 [Gleðilega daga tónlistar með Dvergsóley]: musiccommunication7,START Blogger!!!!!

On Medium, I’ve written a lot of sentence articles on blogs, so I thought it would be a good fit medium’s blog, so I started a medium blog as well.

musiccommunication7[Gleðilega daga tónlistar með Dvergsóley] (@musiccommunication7) • Instagram photos and videos

All Instagram fine arts are my own! I also talk about music and art, so I would be happy if you could check it out.

I only follow official accounts and flowers on Instagram!

Japanese Blog→newmusiccommunication71のブログ (ameblo.jp)

--

--

musiccommunication100[rabbit10]🎹and,singer♫

I become a piano instructor at Yamaha Music School from May 2024. After finishing my job search, I am currently undergoing training.