The Journey of Transformation From A Clueless guy to a Clarity Coach: Coach to a Fortune By Arfeen Khan

Prabhjot Singh nagi
4 min readJul 15, 2020

--

Hello everyone. I am Prabhjot Singh Nagi and I am a Life transformation and a Clarity Coach. It’s been the best journey of transformation and learning after I joined the Coach to a Fortune Program by Mr. Arfeen Khan.
He is an amazing person with so deep knowledge regarding life theories and its unimaginable, that how deep these theories effects a person. I come from a business background, tried to do multiple things in life, but was confused what exactly I have to do in my life. Since I completed my school, I’ve done part time jobs, tried businesses, full time jobs, along with my studies, but never got the clarity on how to go about the life long goal before joining this program.

I was tired of the mundane routine and started feeling that my mind is not working creatively after 2 years of full time job, because I haven’t put any time in my self betterment. It was in May 2019 when I went for Arfeen’s seminar lead by one of his certified coach, and when I came to know about the process on how the program works, I decided that I need to do this considering the “Now or Never” thing. Your life changes when to take it’s steering wheel and steer it well with the your decisions regarding where you want to go. After joining when I had my very first session, I found the cause as why I was feeling like my mind is becoming dull, what exactly was missing. Let me share an example, Suppose there are 1000 workers working in your mind. When you wake up, that workers also wake up thinking Yayy, our master is gonna do exciting things today. You wake up second day and the workers wake up again with the same mindset, however you do the same thing that you did yesterday. This goes on for a month. After a month, only 500 workers wake up out of 1000, as they still think you will do something exciting, whereas the rest 500 keep on sleeping thinking master is going to do same thing again. And when this happens for a long time, you only got a couple of workers working in your mind and rest leave your side and that’s when you feel like the mind is not working as it should, you tend to feel angry, unsatisfied with life, etc.

This was a real breakthrough for me as I got the clarity on what was missing in my life which was making me feel on a low side. During the program my colleagues, my family members saw a change in me. My colleagues started asking, what is it that you’re doing as you’re always having a smile on your face. Damn! That was really an exciting moment. One day out of curiosity I asked my mother, do you see any change in me since I joined the program and she said, You changed a lot. Earlier you used to get angry very often, even on small things, however, since you joined the program, you’re more of a calm person and do things in a better way. This was a breakthrough again as what’s better than a parent appreciating you.

In the program, I worked on my inner self which is reflected on the outside as well, which is the reason my colleagues started asking me about the glow on my face. After my Transformation, I became a certified Life Transformation Coach by Arfeen Khan and I chose to be a Clarity coach as well to help people in getting the clarity which is the foundation to live a happy life.

many of us dream of a happy life..

walking through the storms to climb,

the mountain which is so hard to find..

one still chose to be on the positive side,

because of his dream of a happy life..

but sometimes when things get worse,

it seems that life is nothing but a curse..

wherever you go, you find the closed door,

whatever you do, failure knocks you on the floor..

Keeping in mind the thought of never giving up,

You keep on trying to pull yourself back up..

The scenario of falling down and getting back up,

Is like the process of making a delicious coffee cup..

This is what it takes to pursue dreams of your life,

And above all to accomplish the dream of a happy life..

--

--