Hello, Mr. Handsome Geral! đź‘‹

đź’Ś for Mr. Geral
2 min readOct 29, 2023

--

Mr. Handsome Geral

Such a nice to knowing you as a person! We’re first met by accident that hurts our feelings and then we’re ended to be closer day by day. And I can’t ignore my heart by catch your humbleness, your cuteness, your attention, and all good things at you that makes me set my eyes on you.

Disini, aku ketemu sama seseorang yang baik dan humble. Kepribadiannya yang ceria bisa bikin mood aku membaik seketika. Kelakuannya yang random dan lucu bener-bener bikin aku kegemesan. Penyuka Blackpink dan NCT sepertiku, juga menyukai anime yang sejak dulu aku suka. Dia memang agak moody, tapi dia juga cukup pintar mengelola emosinya dengan baik agar tidak ada yg terluka karena dirinya. Sosok yang tidak diduga talented, wow! siapa sangka pria tampan ini pemegang sabuk hitam karate! He’s really cool, isn’t it? Dan juga sikap loyal nya yang bukan main bikin aku percaya bahwa di dunia ini masih ada orang tulus, salah satunya adalah sosok tampan yang kerap dipanggil “Geral”.

I’m really really amazed with ur big warm heart to respect others and give all of you sincerely. Dan setelah aku mengenal kamu lebih jauh, kamu beneran jauh diluar ekspektasiku. Kamu beneran sebaik dan sehangat itu, kelakuan random kamu bikin aku gemes, dan kamu selalu nemenin aku even cuma main game atau nonton. Also we have same taste at entertainment and you got connected with me so easily and turned into never-ending bubble chat. It’s pretty cute, and made me blushing in every second.

I’m thinking about how lucky I am to meet this gorgeous man and being close with him such a happy pills.

Baby, maybe we’ve been hurts in the past, but I don’t wanna see this gorgeous man hurt anymore. And I wanna be the reason to make him smile and happy in every single day. Maybe we’ll go through the wall and mountains, but with you, I’m sure we will over this.

Geral, u such a gorgeous man, and I’m so jealous when I know that many people likes you and confessed to you beside I’m happy too because you’re loved with lots of people.

And maybe u already know this, but I wanna make it clear and say it properly.

── I have crush on you, Geral.

--

--

đź’Ś for Mr. Geral
0 Followers

This Medium acc just for telling how gorgeous the man called "Geral"