Day 170: Warning Bell

conshus
1 min readMar 21, 2018

--

liner notes:

  • Professional: Yesterday went pretty much like the day before except I got more done. We had a little more understanding of the new changes.
  • Personal: So there was a tornado watch in effect for pretty much the whole day! That caused the IoT meetup to be cancelled. Of course, the only time there’s a meetup near me, it would get cancelled haha. So instead, I watched some talks on IoT, node bots, using JavaScript to create robots. I also worked on this week’s radio show. I finished up the SVG I want to use in my personal project.

Got up super late. This is the second time this week. I went to bed late and couldn’t really sleep. Wonder if I’m getting sick?

Okay, getting started with work. Again, pretty awesome I don’t have a commute.

Here’s to adding on to yesterday!.

Have a great day!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
dwane.io / HIPHOPandCODE.com

--

--

conshus

the Black MacGyver | @OURshow (Sat 5-7pm WPRK 91.5fm) resident fan | all day. err day. http://HIPHOPandCODE.com | recent The Iron Yard coding bootcamp graduate