Melissa
2 min readFeb 22, 2021

--

Hi. Welcome to my story. For my first story I simply want to introduce myself. Kinda boring I know but I hope you stick around. I’m 43. I have 2 daughters, 6 grandkids, 23 yr old fiancé and a tun of haunted thoughts. I grew up a single child even though I had 3 brothers and a sister. They are all quite older than me so it was just me and the parents. I was a lonely child. Few friends but they were great friends. I lived on a dead end road out in the country. My parents were in their 40s when they had me. Both were married before, which is why my siblings were so much older than me. I HATED my life. Still do. I know I know they say “life is what you make of it” well….. I call partial BULLSHIT to that. Which you will find out why if you stick around.

Please feel free to ask me anything. I will be honest. This whole story will be honest. Some of you will hate me. Maybe all of you will. Ive made terrible decisions, stupid bad choices, hurt people, disappointed people…. But this is my way of finally letting everything out. One thing I must make absolutely clear is I 100% love my family. See you next time!

--

--

Melissa
0 Followers

I’m a mom of 2 daughters and a grandma to 6. This is my life. Some will hate me some may like me. Either way I hope you take the chance to know me.