Join Me In The Partnership Program #100followerschallenge

Ross Keicher
2 min readJan 2, 2023

--

As a broke university student, the idea of making money from words was more than appealing. However, originally seeing the 100 followers requirement to apply for the partnership program was very intimidating.

Though through the follow-for-follow method, I breezed past the 100-follower mark in a matter of days.

To help you achieve the same, follow these steps:

  1. leave a clap on this post to show you support this movement.
  2. Follow me and I will follow back.
  3. Comment to indicate you are interested so that other people can follow you.
  4. Follow everybody that leaves a clap on your comment and follows you.
  5. Sit back and admire your follower count as it rises.

Although many Medium creators would recommend naturally hitting the 100-follower mark through your original posts and comments. I, like I’m sure many of you are, was just raring to get partnered and will worry about building a consistent reader base after the fact.

Best of luck guys, I’m sure you will hit the sacred 100-follower mark in no time and be able to monetize your writing (providing you are in an eligible country, of course).

To get access to UNLIMITED stories from all the amazing Medium writers, you can also consider signing up to become a Medium member. If you sign up using my link, I’ll receive a small commission (at no extra cost to you).

--

--