AstroAnthology — Phase: Capricorn— Say It

Cordeiro Of The Pen
3 min readAug 29, 2022

--

Muse Fantasy League: Qimmah Russo

Pic: IG @QimmahRusso

I came for the wings… A short story

Fictional backstory: Tammuz had been following Qimmah’s fitness journey for a while, since way back when she started out on snapchat. One day, some years later, he ran into her running through the park and struck up a conversation. They bonded over their fitness goals, and began working out together a couple times a week. By now they’ve established their mutual love for food, chicken wings specifically. So Qimmah invites Tammuz over a BBQ one weekend, and he graciously accepted.

Tammuz had a secret crush on Qimmah, and Qimmah had a secret crush on Tammuz. Neither of them had ever spoken to it. Tammuz was excited to go to her house for wings. He looked at it as an opportunity to deepen their friendship, with no other expectations. The Saturday morning of the BBQ he worked out, skipped his post workout meal and instead got ready and went straight to Qimmahs house. He was early, though there weren’t many people, less than a dozen. It was an intimate gathering. He spent most of the time helping Qimmah host, and because he was busy he missed the first round of wings.

The orange hues in the dark sky signaled the evening, things were winding down and there were even fewer people. The second batch of wings were just about ready. Tammuz went into the kitchen and Qimmah came inside behind him. He was famished and ready to devour some wings before anyone came in for a to go plate.

While his thoughts were on his stomach, he looked up and saw this mischievous look in Qimmahs’s eyes. She froze for a second, and flashed him a devious smile.

And then…

.
.
.

Close the doors
Don’t let nobody else in
No no no, I don’t mean it like that, stop it
Yeah
You mean it like that
I thought you invited me here for food
But I can see from the look in your eyes
You want something else from me
I guess, I’m here for the secret menu
I’m Ready

Those wings are sizzling loudly under the sheets
Don’t move the foil let it stay hot with the steam
I can’t wait no more I’m ready to eat
Qimmah stop playing don’t be so damn stingy

Qimmah won’t you tell me what you want me to do to you
Say it, say it, say it
I know you prefer I eat you instead of those wings
Qimmah Stop playing, playing, playing

Your thoughts are so loud that I can’t help but hear
Now your eyes rolled back and my tongues in your ear
Girl don’t play coy I know you’re being greedy
I came for dinner so why won’t you feed me

Qimmah you can’t think you’re being slick now do you
Baby say it, say it, say it,
Now it’s time to make all of your dreams come true
Qimmah just say it, say it, say it

Tell me what you want
You finally being honest
Gimmie the word
Now lay down

I’ll give in to your taunts, I’ll please you like you want it
I got you babe
I’m hooked on you’ve been fishing
To be my main dish
And the marinade

I’ll go up from your knees, make you think I’m a tease
So Anticipate
Now your lips I am kissing
Your juices I’m drinking
Just like kool-aid

Qimmah you’ve cum so much my tummy is so full
You’ve been raining, raining, raining
Now we’ve switched rooms
And you’ve got me wrapped so tight
I guess I’m staying, staying, staying

If this is what you wanted
You could’ve just said so
Dinner was a scam but I’m not mad
But I know one thing
Those wings will be poppin tomorrow

--

--