https://bit.ly/3zrcOah watch my video on Rapido case study

MY FIRST FACE CAM VIDEO (related to ux)

Durgesh chore

--

If you are here then you already know this was my first face cam video BTW I shared my video link in the caption

🤹‍♀️ Idea of doing a video

well we UX people always create case study on medium, notion, maybe in behance, but this time I thought to make a video case study on my project can be more impactable and easy to understand for the listener or viewer to understand my case study

👨‍🏫 Steps involved in making of video

In here my case study was done on Rapido I just need to prepare for video,

  1. Written some scripts on how I present myself at the beginning, what sentences I need to talk so the viewers can understand easily
  2. To check my equipment's such as my Mic, my mobile camera, my streamlab obs software
  3. To be confidently present myself on camera

🙇‍♀️ Hardships that I face while making the video

  1. I need to relocate my whole Desktop just because the place where My pc setup is have too much noise of vehicles
  2. I faced many difficulties to maintain body portrait, my body portrait was just like I’m explaining to my braindead friend, but I was in front of camera so I need to have some proper body portrait while explaining about my case study
  3. My retakes were too much while making this video, well a little secret you can see my sweat around my neck in one of the scenes of my video😅, at some point I thought to just cancel this idea but I want to make this video no matter what

well I’m thinking to start a youtube channel to upload my videos, I know I will face difficulties but still I want to do this, unfortunately this video I uploaded on linkedin

Guys do check out my video Rapido case study

--

--