The Final Year of My Twenties

Craig Ormiston
1 min readDec 25, 2016

--

Well, I turn 29 today. That’s a thing. The end of my first decade as an adult. I will round out my twenties by tackling a handful of creative, travel, health, and project objectives in 2017. I look forward to sharing 2017 with all of you!

  • Blog every day (follow me here on Medium!)
  • Step foot on my seventh of seven continents (brrr…it’ll be chilly!)
  • Read ten books (suck less at reading in general)
  • Keep alcohol consumption to no more than 6 drinks per week (sorry drinking buddies…I’ve got work to do!)
  • Assemble a show bible and write the pilot for a dramatic series.
  • And finally, finish the feature-length screenplay adaptation I’ve been eager to write for nearly 19 years.

--

--

Craig Ormiston

Helping Build Companies of the Future. Film Producer. Mars Mayoral Candidate.